Oh My Goddess

LoveLight Rivers
1 min readOct 15, 2020
Photo by Ava Sol on Unsplash

For My Goddess

Even my own semen

Be fighting demons

Waiting to bust shots

Like slaves fighting free men

Paradise, Adam and Eve in Eden

Have me thinking.. God

And oh.. how I be him

Oh now thats ether

A God speaking on how he needs her

My Goddess

I wonder how I’ll meet her

Close my eyes and dream man

Thats how I see her

Fruits of knowledge and wisdom

Thats how I’ll feed her

Seeding her soil fam

Thats how I keep her

King and Queen

Lions

Rolling through the jungle without the fever

I earned these stripes

so I

Know

Shit dont amount to zebras

But Im over here trying to balance the scales

some how without the Libra

--

--

LoveLight Rivers

Here at LoveLight Productions you can find a variety of articles in a vast amount of categories, sure to keep you entertained, informed , educated and inspired.